Te Akau Racing
Show menu
Contact us

Te Akau Stable Runners

TORCEDOR

Royal Ascot, United Kingdom | Thursday 22 June 2016 (UK) - Friday 23 June 2016 (NZ)

Weather: Fine (expected 27 degrees) Track: Good Rail:

TORCEDOR (6) - trainer Jessica Harrington
GROUP 1 Gold Cup 4010m - 225,000 pounds
  • Race: 4
  • Time: 4.20pm (UK) - 3.20am (NZ)
  • Draw: 1
  • Rider: Colm O'Donoghue
  • Weight: 58.1kgs

SINGAPORE TURF CLUB

Singapore | Friday 23 June

Weather: Fine Track: Good Rail: True

CLUTHA LAD (7)
Class 4 - 1700m (Polytrack) - S$60000
  • Race: 1
  • Time: 7.20pm Singapore - 11.20pm (NZ)
  • Draw: 5
  • Rider: App CK Ng -3
  • Weight: 51kgs
FEROCIOUS (4)
Irt Juvenile Stakes (Open 2yo)(Condition Weight) - 1200m Course B (Lc) (Turf Track) -Prize Money: S$90000
  • Race: 3
  • Time: 7.50pm Singapore - 11.50pm (NZ)
  • Draw: 5
  • Rider: R Shafiq
  • Weight: 55kgs
BURGUNDY PRINCE (8)
Restricted Maiden (2 And 3 Year Old) (Weight For Age) - 1200m Course B (Lc) (Turf Track) - S$75000
  • Race: 5
  • Time: 8.50pm Singapore - 12.50am (NZ)
  • Draw: 6
  • Rider: A Munro
  • Weight: 49.5kgs
VENUS DE MILO (10)
Restricted Maiden (2 And 3 Year Old) (Weight For Age) - 1200m Course B (Lc) (Turf Track) - S$75000
  • Race: 5
  • Time: 8.50pm Singapore - 12.50am (NZ)
  • Draw: 10
  • Rider: I Saifudin
  • Weight: 56kgs
AUSPICIOUS ACE (9)
CLASS 4 - 1100M (POLYTRACK) - S$60000
  • Race: 10
  • Time: 5.25pm Singapore - 9.25pm (NZ)
  • Draw: 1
  • Rider: A MUNRO
  • Weight: 51.5kgs

SINGAPORE TURF CLUB

Singapore | Sunday 21 May

Weather: Fine Track: Good Rail: True

HONOR (9)
Open Maiden (Weight For Age) - 1100m (Polytrack) - S$35000
  • Race: 1
  • Time: 12.50pm Singapore - 4.50pm NZ
  • Draw: 2
  • Rider: MNunes
  • Weight: 54.5kgs
OBSTACLES FREE (9)
Initiation (4 Year Old And Below) (Weight For Age) - 1200m (Polytrack) - S$65000
  • Race: 2
  • Time: 1.20pm Singapore - 5.20pm NZ
  • Draw: 11
  • Rider: App R Zawari -2
  • Weight: 56kgs
ANCIENT WARRIOR (4)
Kranji Stakes D (3) (Set Weights) - 1200m (Polytrack) - S$38000
  • Race: 4
  • Time: 1.50pm Singapore - 5.50pm NZ
  • Draw: 5
  • Rider: R Shafiq
  • Weight: 58kgs
ASPEN (3)
Class 5 (1) - 1600m (Polytrack) - S$35000
  • Race: 4
  • Time: 2.20pm Singapore - 6.20pm NZ
  • Draw: 1
  • Rider: R Shafiq
  • Weight: 57kgs
DECRETO (5)
Class 4 - 1000m (Polytrack) - S$60000
  • Race: 5
  • Time: 2.50pm Singapore - 6.50pm (NZ)
  • Draw: 4
  • Rider: I Azhar
  • Weight: 55kgs
CLERMONT CLUB (3)
Class 5 (2) - 1600m (Polytrack) -S$35000
  • Race: 6
  • Time: 3.25pm Singapore - 7.25pm NZ
  • Draw: 11
  • Rider: App R Zawari -2
  • Weight: 55.5kgs
KASHAN (5)
Class 5 (2) - 1600m (Polytrack) -S$35000
  • Race: 6
  • Time: 3.25pm Singapore - 7.25pm NZ
  • Draw: 10
  • Rider: O Chavez
  • Weight: 55.5kgs
GANNET (1)
Kranji Stakes D (2) (Set Weights) - 1200m (Polytrack) - S$38000
  • Race: 8
  • Time: 4.25pm Singapore, 8.25pm (NZ)
  • Draw: 6
  • Rider: App R Zawari -2
  • Weight: 58kgs
TURQUOISE KING (5)
Open Benchmark 67 - 1700m (Polytrack) - S$60000
  • Race: 9
  • Time: 5.00pm Singapore - 9.00pm NZ
  • Draw: 12
  • Rider: M Nunes
  • Weight: 55.5kgs
SHOW FAR SHOW GOOD (2)
Kranji Stakes D (1) (Set Weights) - 1200m (Polytrack) - S$38000
  • Race: 10
  • Time: 5.30pm Singapore - 9.30pm NZ
  • Draw: 5
  • Rider: M Nunes
  • Weight: 58kgs
KEEN DRAGON (4)
Open Benchmark 67 - 1200m (Polytrack) - S$60000
  • Race: 11
  • Time: 6.00pm Singapore - 10.00pm NZ
  • Draw: 13
  • Rider: App R Zawari -2
  • Weight: 55.5kgs
EN CIVIL (10)
Open Benchmark 67 - 1200m (Polytrack) - S$60000
  • Race: 11
  • Time: 6.00pm Singapore - 10.00pm NZ
  • Draw: 14
  • Rider: App CK Ng -3
  • Weight: 54kgs

Subscribe to our newsletter